eyesee

By davidc

W-I-D-E on Wednesday: "A Classical Landscape"

If I'd had time today I'd have liked to drive out into Northumberland to show off some of our gorgeous local landscape views here in the Northeast corner of England - something like the 2nd extra here. However it's been a busy day so I had to make do with somewhere I could walk to quite quickly: fortunately we still have some farmed fields within a mile or two of the house, several of which have recently been harvested and which looked rather lovely in this morning's early autumn sunshine. So here's a local landscape panorama for Bobsblips's Widwed challenge this week: the overhanging trees provided quite nice framing for the photo.

PS Just noticed that Steveng is actually hosting this week - thanks Steve!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.