mambo

By mambo

Walking the Dog - 101

Evening Constitutional 


One of those days that just run away with you.
Did go to Headingley to get my other new glasses, this time for distance.
Walked around my old district to get used to them, what is strange is that they make me feel really tall!
Have used my old favourite frames instead of buying new, not to save money but because round frames are not easy to find and they are the only size that suits me.
Kitty goes to Northern Ballet four nights after school and all day Saturday but Wednesday is optional.
Thankfully it means she can continue to train take exams at her local ballet school in Skipton. What is lovely is that an ex principal dancer from NB is going to coach her.
Luckily for me it means l can give her a lift home from school on Wednesdays from now on, that makes me happy as l miss seeing my granddaughters as they become ever independent.
I know that’s how it should be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.