Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Kodak

I was able to go through my pictures taken from my Kodak Pro Pix today and was really impressed with the sharpness and quality.  When I was taking the pictures, I was really skeptical on how they were looking.  The shots that were zoomed weren't as good, but not bad.  The one of the duck and Joe fishing didn't turn out as horribly as I thought!   (extras).    
    I went out in the paddle board late morning and it was turning choppy, so I headed back.   Later on the waters calmed down really well and I went back out for a bit.   I tethered my camera to my life vest as it has a pocket and that worked out really well!  
    I am able to get to journals during the day, but won't be able to get to everyone.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.