Majoayee

By Majoayee

I couldn't free them all :/

Today we met daughter and Em at Ikea for lunch.  Then we wandered round !  A productive time!  I'm the happy owner of a little trolley to house my paints.  Daughter pointed out these little prisoners and  said it would be a perfect blip!!  They were in the Bargain area, discounted from 
£19 to £13, which I think is still a bit high!


I've been showing C family things:  one is the little wedding couple that stood at the top of our wedding cake.  I used that photo to make a wedding card for a couple getting married in NY this weekend.  Son and his wife are off there while we look after the girls!  So glad C will be with us most of the weekend!!

Sorry but commenting is proving to be really hard at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.