gennepher

By gennepher

Fuchsia

I was all ready to go out early this morning, shower, change of clothes. I turned around, my big bum, knocked my cup of coffee and double cream. It went all over my nice clean clothes, went all over my bedside table. It went on my bed, and what was the worst one it went over my pile of envelopes with the last two weeks of 2 sd cards (in each envelope) of videos from my trail cameras, which I've not had time to look at yet.

I am trying to rescue all those sd cards...

I am also telling myself this was the universe telling me not to go out this morning...and so has probably saved me from a worse disaster...

I have just moved to the front window because machinery noises at the back.
But there is a yappy dog at the front. Continuously yapping. It is setting off the other neighbourhood dogs...

I will have to play the radio right by the window. ... or take my sound processor off. But I need my sound processor on to do my wildlife video editing.

Right, where's my dog bark trainer....
It needs charging...
Ah, it can charge and work sending the signal at the same time...

Ahhhh....peace....

I hope the dog is just a visitor and not a permanent addition to one of my neighbours...


Wildlife camera.
Cat watches two badgers
https://youtu.be/XYzgPkjJ0rE?si=cm8Vjjo6GPxzxl8o

Creative...
A photo of my pink fuchsia I call the ballet dancer fuchsia...

I am ready for a nap...

Have a cuppa tea c(_) or two c(_)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.