NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Winding down

Today was my last day of working for a couple of weeks, whoopee, since we have a replacement holiday booked. Fingers crossed there are no air traffic control issues this time as I could certainly do with the break.

I do a lot of computer/website support in my job and although I recognise it's not exactly important in the scheme of things, I do take it seriously, so I've been trying to tie up loose ends and meet client's urgent deadlines.

This photo is of the sunflowers in the garden, I plan to keep them there as food for the birds and am loving watching the transformation.

In other bird news the pigeons are flown.  I hope that my excessive curiosity didn't cause them to go too soon.  I did check, and the cat isn't any fatter than before...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.