K9tam

By K9tam

Cracks me Up.

This kid (Franky) cracks me up.

I had an emergency text from Jodie. Asking if I could do the school run for Franky, and Louis as Woody was sent home from school not feeling too well. 

After yesterday I had no idea what would greet me when I picked Louis up. Franky was the first pick up at 3.15. I'd taken the buggy for Louis, just incase! Anyway, Franky came out of school, and straight into the buggy - he's 8 1/2! Lots of laughter and comments from friends, and other Mums. He didn't care one bit, and quite happily let me push him between schools. That was until he spotted this broken tricycle outside the F1 classroom. He leapt out of the buggy and proceeded to cycle (with one pedal broken) up and down the queue of parents picking up! He looked like a locust with his long legs. And did he give a dam? Not at all!

As slight as he is, he's a really good rugby player. He informed me that he no longer wants to be a palaeontologist, he's going to be a famous rugby player on the TV!

Louis, I'm pleased to say came out of his F1 class in a completely different mood than he did yesterday .... Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.