AH14

By AH14

Painting The Town Red

Thank you all so much for your kind words about me catching Covid whilst on holiday - it’s lovely to have Blip at such times and makes me feel a little less isolated. 
Today has been much the same as yesterday, except I made a trip to the doctors’ before going to the pharmacy. I tried phoning before but my Spanish isn’t good and neither was their English. So I jotted down a few things I wanted to say and ran them through Google Translate. I’m so glad I did, as even my pronunciation of Covid was met by a blank look! Anyway, nice doctor who checked me over and reassured me - and wrote a prescription for paracetamol and cough linctus.

My blips were spotted on my way home. Tomorrow, I may be blipping a flower or my lunch…..

Workmen in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything, as always!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.