HellsBells

By HellsBells

Here We Go Again

I had a training morning with my fellow vaccinators first thing. I got logged in with help from IT. I hadn’t logged in since February. The Intranet wasn’t a problem but trying to get into an external site wasn’t happening. Yet another call to IT ended up with 3 IT guys coming to look at our 5 laptops. They couldn’t sort them and ended up taking them away to deal with the problem. Something to do with them needed updated. I was told they were done 2 weeks ago!

After our session we walked through Bitts park to the Sands Centre where we enjoyed lunch. I had an iced coffee and Feta salad. It’s good to be back in touch with the team.

I had a chest X-ray too due to my persistent cough and various ongoing infections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.