Missycat

By Missycat

It's Abstract Thursday!

Having spent the morning sorting stuff belonging to daughters #1 and #2 ready for trips to the recycle centre and the charity shop, I drove to Sainsbury's car park then limped to the hairdresser's where I was kept waiting some 30 minutes before I was started.  Good job I had put an extra hour on my parking charge!
Having eventually returned home with some shopping from the supermarket, on an unseasonably warm day I was rather desperate to find something to photograph for this week's AT theme of 'Close' set by our regular host Ingeborg.  I settled for something belonging to Violet - can you guess what it is?  I did give the shot a bit of texture and a colour enhancement in PS Elements for what is Abstract Thursday if you cannot play with your photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.