Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Back at the range

Took Darwin up Carlton hill this morning and got told by some git that I can’t control my dog as his off lead Jack Russel barked at Darwin when I had him on the lead walking next to me. Apparently, it was because I had Darwin on the lead, which means I can’t control him but he can control his off Lead Jack Russels, even when one was 40 yards behind him and he had earbuds in. REALLY!!! Darwin was great at his rope finding and walk past every dog we saw with no issues. Headed over to the rifle range tonight as it was the first night for 4 or so months. Couldn’t get comfortable for some reason and my elbows were hurting while I was aiming, need to get that fixed next week. Had one good target out of the 6 I shot. Came back tired and watched an episode of Only Murders in the Building before getting an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.