Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Hanging Out

Little Man and I have had a lovely day with the family. We went to a quant outside cafe. They also did glass work, so they had loads of different glass items on sale.

We went home and had lunch before Little Man went down for a sleep. He's been doing a lot better and isn't so grouchy when he sleeps during the day. We've been working on getting him into more of a routine as children thrive best when they have a routine to go by.

I took this photo whilst the Little Man and I were waiting for my brother to arrive. Little Man really enjoys watching everyone coming past with their bikes or their dogs. He also enjoys my brother's attention. We have ave had a lovely evening!

Follow me on PolarSteps for more of our adventures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.