KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Sneaky bit of Throwing Game!

Off school sick.. clearly :-/
Probably a second wind..
Really could be worse!

Not much time tonight, Ben was really grotty and snotty overnight and this morning, temperature of 38.4 and eyes really glazed over so I thought school would have been a disaster. I planned a gentle day at home but he was very grumpy about it, he wanted to go to the library and to climbing with school. He came around eventually although his idea of rest has more trampoline in it than I would choose :-/
He’s actually not looking too bad now, so hopefully we’ll have an ok weekend.
I had a follow up about my tingly, achy arm and there’s more investigation to happen, so that’s a pain (!) but I feel happy someone’s looking at it and so grateful for Mr KCNQ2Haiku’s work Health insurance.
Ben was upset I went out to the appointment and so when I got back I had to give him some throwing game. At least it gave me my blip :-D
That’s all for now :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.