KJD

By KJD

COCKTAILS AND MEMORIES

Happy Heavenly Birthday Dad…often in our thoughts and present in our laughter. Xxx Did manage to call Mum today…she was worth £1.20/min!!!

As I woke up early; and it is only 30 steps from bed to sun bed, I got up to watch the sunrise at 6AM. Then sat on our veranda with a cuppa and my book.
#my view looking up!
#my view looking out!
#late morning beer on the beach.
#The Rev read a lot whilst I swam and snorkelled. There are reef sharks and ray fish only about 2m from the waters edge…plus lots more.
After a siesta in our A/Con room we went down to the pool. However there is no shade in the afternoon so we didn’t last long. Enough time to enjoy the swim up bar!!!
In the evening we had been invited to a cocktail party. The staff had worked really hard.
#I love this photo of the 2 of us.
#there were free massages as well..wonderful
#The canapés we’re stunning and delicious
#And the free cocktails just kept coming…oooppps!!
#Had to be a tiara moment at the cocktail party … just a little worse for wear :)))))

52/60

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.