Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Bara Lawr - Laverbread - Welsh Seaweed

12°C  -  9 mph ENE Wind Speed  -  15 mph Gusts  -  Cloudy  -  Sunny Intervals.  I couldn't believe it when I discovered I hadn't blipped since Tuesday, so I had a walk through the garden for inspiration.  It was too cold to hang around so I came indoors without a blip.  Then came a knock on the door with Amazon delivery  -  see my blip:-))  What you see are my daily Porridge requirements  -  Oat Flour (much kinder on the digestive system than ordinary Oats) and Welsh Seaweed (Laverbread/Bara Lawr) which together with Heather Honey I mix in with it.  Well, there you are  -  two birds with one stone  -  today's Blip and  tomorrow's Porridge. Nadia has a nice article & recipe.  Have a nice Weekend, everyone:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.