Green56

By Green56

Dahlia

An early start this morning as I drove to Harlow Carr to meet my friend Michele. I set off in glorious sunshine and as soon as I hit Blubberhouses it was grey, overcast and drizzly. It turns out we haven't met for 6 years!! I didn't realise it was so long. We met at 10.30 which was a great time to go into Betty's for coffee. We had lots to catch up on. We then had a lovely walk around the gardens and just as we were finishing our walk we were asked if we would be interviewed and filmed for the RHS probably their web site. We said yes!! I went to Horticap for something to eat before driving home. I had a lovely cheese scone. I got home about 3.30 and had a short nap. At long last something to watch on TV tonight. 
Thank you for recent stars, comments and hearts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.