Camera Adventures

By Emma97

blossom

As a result of yesterday I have been exhausted today and so everything has taken me twice as long as usual!! The weather has also been rubbish which has made blipping rather limited!!

I have come up with a solution for my subject choice problem which I mentioned a few days ago. My mum had a discussion with school about all the options and the one that we all think is best is for me to do Higher maths, english, history, economics and Advanced Higher music (I did higher this year.) The music would probably be an A in the bag and would not give me too much homework which will allow me to focus on my other subjects more and pursue my interest in economics which I had thought I would have to give up. It's not as good as my original selection but I think it's a pretty good solution :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.