kirstymill

By kirstymill

Hi!

Love that the bird sculptures have been returned to Elm Row. I particularly like this wee chap!

A slightly frustrating morning. The flush button on my toilet has broken so I ordered a new one, managed to get the old one out and fit the replacement this morning. Only it still doesn't work. I think the problem is more than just the button so I'm going to have to call someone out to take a look (and, yes, I'm confident I fitted it fine). I can still flush the toilet by taking the cistern lid off and pushing the mechanism inside, but I don't think it is all working properly. And I was so pleased with myself that I'd been able to sort the button myself. Sadly it now needs someone with a bit more knowledge of these things than me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.