Snug

By pose

Churcheypoos this morning. My attention span was nil. Concentration just wasn't happening.

We had a church beach trip. I forgot to bring any lunch but managed to be fed by everyone else. We did lots of paddling... and most of the studes went in the sea. They cray, it was colllddd today. I also was super naughty and had an icecream. The first one in a year an a half. Yep, massive mistake. It tasted amazing though but my stomach is killing me now. Everyone left to get ready for church in the eve and we stayed for a bit and witnessed Sam and Lee's incredible toecano's. Then Caroline dropped me home and I'm supposed ot be packing for tomorrow. It's not happened yet.

Emma pretends she doesn't like me, but look, she obvs does. I know I'm her fav really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.