AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

A great nephew

This gorgeous boy is one of five brothers who are sons of my niece. On this hot spring day we invited them over for a barbecue. We had quality bangers on white rolls from the baker with fried onions, mustard and tomato sauce. This was followed by marinated pork fillet, skewered and cooked on the barbie and then placed on top of a Thai salad with noodles. M deserves most of the credit for this yummy meal, except for the cake which I made.

This great nephew has been through and come out the other side of acne. All but he and the 12 year old are still going through it. I took shots of them too but when I removed the acne from the photos I lost quality, to the point of pixelation when expanded. So the acne will have to stay. They are no less gorgeous because of it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.