Fancy!

Cut my grass all fancy for the viewer tomorrow - looks good and took forever to do! Still I had reports and ironing on the to-do list, so cutting the grass took much longer than usual and was (almost) a pleasure!
The gorgeous Susan is making a surprise, and very welcome, visit tomorrow til Wednesday. She is not allowed to unpack her car til the viewer has gone!! She is then freely allowed to use the resident skip!!
I cannot wait to see her. She is on such a cusp now - Uni results pending, graduation, final holiday week with all Uni pals, week in Kenya pre Nigeria - and them off she goes for a whole year!! ...and of course I also move house and job...
Gulp- now that I read it- it really is rather enormous!

We shall conquer together and I am so very excited for us both!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.