Shona J

By Iana

Adventure...

to...

Cally Garden's - Gatehouse of Fleet, where the gardener lied to try and sell me plants I didn't want as he didn't have the ones I wanted to buy. He even had the cheek to be offended when I refused to purchase the plants he was trying to tell me turned into the plants I wanted to buy - "exactly the same plant" my foot. How stupid does he think I am, yes plants grow but they don't change species by magic!! If it was not for the fact that I really wanted to purchase other plants which I have not seen for ages I would have told him to keep them all, lying toerag.

Gatehouse of Fleet - Galloway Lodge, Mike & I had a lovely lunch here and I even got a blue slushie from the spa shop downstairs for the next leg of our travels.

Port William - World Oceans Day, the stands were interesting, the highlight was Larry the lobster in his tank (ice cubes and all). We had a lovely walk along the beach to.

Twynholm - Chocolate Factory - for the most syrupy slushie I have ever had. Sugar high!

Then the weekly shopping, some house work, some gardening and now chilling out and a bit of blipping.

Hope you had a good Sunday :0)

Shone :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.