AH14

By AH14

Scooting

Woohoo! I tested negative today! Well, that was very short and sharp. Only two days of feeling really rubbish….. I’m taking it slowly, though, and have booked a flight back to England for a couple of days later than planned.

Had I not been recovering from Covid, I would have gone to church again this morning but I thought that might not be such a great idea. Instead, I had the pleasure of being able to tune into the service back home. It’s so wonderful that technology enables me to see and hear everything! 

I went to the beach early evening for a short dip - it felt so good to get in the sea! I didn’t take my camera to the beach, so this is a quick street scene and there’s a phone photo in my b&w journal.

Brooding Skies in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday’s ‘Evening Paddle’!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.