Held my nerve

ISS flew over at 1.09am.
Corin stayed up so I didn't have to lurk in the back garden by myself.

After staying up late to catch it (or early depending on how accurate you want to be), I expected i would sleep in. Nope - woke at 6am. I read for a while then went back to sleep.

Spent the morning in the garden reading, catching some sunlight, listening to Queens of the Stone Age. Walked around Risley Moss. Did some food shopping.

Fell asleep mid afternoon.

BBQ again this evening.

Updating website.

Chatting with fellow sufferers of endometriosis online. Even though I have had surgery, endo is like a particularly bad memory - it always stays with you. I intend to continue to raise awareness of it, especially as I begin to get my life back.

No ciggies - Day 6. All is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.