Pretty boy Ozzie

Today was spent at home like I usually do on Sundays. Most of it I've been busy getting things ready for tomorrow's meeting and the rest of the day I've sown some carrots, planted a Pelargonium on my courtyard, made a rhubarb crumble and a pasta salad. Somewhere in between all that I also managed to take some photos of my budgie Ozzie who was busy admiring himself and talking to his reflection in the mirror.

Just like last week, tomorrow's meeting will start at 9am and is going to last until rather late in the afternoon, which means that I won't be able to make to the sanctuary to walk one of their dogs this time either. Hopefully I'll be able to photograph something with my compact camera again at the park where I'll be eating my sandwiches at lunch time.

Thank you so much for all your wonderful comments and stars on my bee blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.