Chopspix

By Chops13

Clayton Kershaw

I am cheating a little here…this is from our last trip to Seattle, before the pandemic. Kershaw was the reason I wanted to go this weekend, but our seats were too far away, both days to get a good blip. Our seats five years ago were our best ever, 10 rows from the field and he has not changed. This is exactly what he looked like last night.

I have been a baseball fan most of my life. I have been a Los Angeles Dodger the entire time. Clayton Kershaw is the second best Dodger pitcher (think bowler in Cricket) ever, and of the greatest in all of baseball history. This may be our last chance ever, to see him play in person.

Our seats were better today. We were in the first tier of, directly under where we sat yesterday. See extra.

In our spare time, we went to Trader Joe’s on loaded up on goodies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.