YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Too many choices!

A lovely afternoon so decided a walk was in order. Heading up the village I passed Corinthian, and told her I was on a blip mission - advice on photo opportunities was given, and I was alerted to a vintage car travelling up towards us - these more experienced blippers certainly notice things more swiftly than the novices amongst us! Thanks C.

The car was great, as were the animals up the road - tatty sheep which looked as if they had had a fight with a lawnmower, young calves (unfortunately too far up the field), and a pony happy to be tempted with fresh grass to lure him into approaching this woman with the strange clicking instrument in her hand! The hawthorn blossom provided a lovely close up, but I finally decided on a view across the valley to the nearest town simply because I liked the shape of the dead tree between the white hawthorns.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.