cyclops

By cyclops

Watersports Day

We had some vouchers for watersports, a gift from my mother in law, which we have had for a while, and got round to using this weekend.  We had a go at paddleboarding and kayaking.  We enjoyed it all!

MrsCyclops and CyclopsJnr both managed to stand up on their paddleboards.  I did not.  I like blame my greater weight and higher centre of gravity, but in reality ineptitude and inflexibility were probably more important.  However, I had great fun paddling around on my knees.  Everyone was good at the kayaks.

At the end of the day, CyclopsJnr and MrsCyclops were jumping in from one of the piers.  I had got wet enough already paddleboarding...

We will definitely do more stuff like this now CyclopsJnr is old enough to enjoy it.

Plenty of extras today (some are captured from video so resolution isn't great).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.