Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3186. Roses in the rain

We've been pretty chilly since we came back from Madrid and today was no exception...we tried to go for our morning walk in between the showers but I still got soaked on my walk!

I have an appointment at Boots Hearing Care this afternoon as my recently repaired hearing aid decided to randomly switch itself off at least four times whilst I was away.  It just switches off but the "On' light stays green all the time, (it's supposed to go out once they're connected to bluetooth) and I have to do a reset which also means they have to go back into their charger before they will switch on again.  Since I don't carry  the charger and a battery pack with me all the time, it proved to be a real pain whilst out and about.  Since my hearing has gotten so much worse I find that I cannot use my phone without my hearing aids connected and I have given up using ear buds completely as I can't get them loud enough to hear anything!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.