1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Waterlily

I am told we had a spectacular storm last night. I did ‘come to ‘ at some point and registered continual loud thunder but was soon as,eep again. My husband tells me there was lots of lightening.
Met with our minister this minister this morning to discuss harvest with no oven and Christmas and passion for life catering. All sorted.
I had just finished work this afternoon Wien a text alerted me to the cooker being deliver in half an hour. Phone d hubby and told him to phone nesbits and find out what was going on. Bad communication on their part to delivery people . Cooker cancelled on route and order on hold till the work is done
Spent sometime on the phone this morning trying * to arrange quotes for the work. Waiting for engineers to get back to me now. It al, takes time and is slow.
Got the root out today after all the rain of last night. Alan started to mow the lawn and is now enroute to evening class. As for me it will be my umpteenth attempt at irons tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.