HelHSS

By HelHSS

Autumn Goes On

Very windy, but sunny. Temperature +15.

The Main.
No allotment today. We'll leave again for the country tomorrow. We'll take some of our apples there, from here the city :) The reason to go there this soon is very nice. We'll meet the second time my mother's half sister that I found with the help of my genealogy work in internet a few years ago, and very easily could even say by accident. Wish me luck that my playful car will take us there, also this time :)

In Extra. Late in the morning I heard many times emergency vehicles. Smoke was visible very near from our window. An orphanage was in fire, but there weren't anyone in, thank goodness. The place is under renovation. This is the second time this year that there is a fire near us... However, most important is that no one was hurt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.