lovingSutton

By amandoAlentejo

Four Sheep Feeding

Dark against the dying light.

And dark my mood because looks like the lens on my camera has finally really died; I stupidly zoomed it. So this is a much zoomed phone photo.

Also, spent a lot of frustrating time trying to make soap with papaya, Vit E, turmeric, lavender oil - the soap wouldn't melt, I bent the stick blender trying to mix it, had to clean hard bits of soap of all sorts, and it looks like biscuit bars. I guess the proof will be in the washing.

Gratefuls:
- Netty fetching Mike from taking the car to Reguengos, and staying to breakfast
- good chat with a friend in Ohio, sorting details of her visit, and that it won't clash with Jan and Keith's visit
- Eden properly walking today, and Beth's lovely video of it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.