River of Flowers

By doffy

Monday: Temporary Blue Sky

Torrential rain overnight which eased mid-morning. MrD decided to jet wash our steep front drive, the water butts had refilled with the nighttime rain - he used a rotating brush attachment which did a brilliant job. He finished off by cleaning the path at the front of our house too :-)

Had a little tidy up of my craft materials and feel inspired to revisit some of the designs I made when I had my stall at the table top sales :-)

I spent a couple of hours working on my family tree and found a message someone had left me 6 years ago - this was attached to a very close family member but hadn’t been sent through the messaging system, I sent a reply … and an apology … :-((

Noticed that the grey clouds had parted to reveal a glorious blue sky - it didn’t last long …!

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.