Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Reflecting

A full morning of school runs, shopping, prayer walking, time on the street with a couple of homeless friends and a zoom meeting with the other European communities (24-7 Prayer). I loved the colours in the puddles as I prayed and walked.

This afternoon we had team meeting with Stephen and Gemma, and Mitch woke up so he was knocking around for a lot of it too. The guys headed to prison and Gemma stayed a bit longer.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Emotive music - have any of you seen the new Disney movie, Elemental? This is the Spanish theme to it... So so lovely. Makes me feel all warm inside, ha! Pablo Alborán who's singing is one of the biggest stars in Spain at the mo. 
2) Prayer walking on my own - good to look, listen, take time...
3) Time with the other 24-7 communities, hearing how they are and what's going on around Europe.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.