Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Pyracantha Berries

A relatively quiet day.  I managed a mile swim at lunch time, despite continuing to suffer with pain in my ribs from golf a couple of weeks ago.  It kept me awake during the night, trying to shift position to get comfortable.

After rain we got a short period of sunny weather at the end of the day.  An opportunity to grab a shot from the garden.  I'm getting the hang of the camera and now honing in on some default settings I can program in.  The complexity of the camera is all well and good, but at the end of the day you will tend to use similar settings for landscape photography, or a different set for sports/wildlife.  I can set these up in different custom banks so I can quickly change from one to the other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.