still trucking...

By johnsmiley1321

Tiger won't let me go to work...

It has gotten routine at home. Tiger will wake me up between 02:00 to 04:00 wanting breakfast. Since that is when I need to get up most of the time, I don't mind. If I don't feed Tiger right away, he will paw me every time I walk by him as Tiger tries to get my attention. The main photo is every time I sit down for breakfast, Tiger hops on my lap - till I have to set him down and go to work. The extra photo is one only a single guy would post. When I don't see many of Tiger's toys, I know it is time to sweep the floor. These are the toys that were behind the couch.

As for my mom, I read the beautiful comments you left for me to her. She wants to thank each and every one of you for not only helping me out, but knowing that there are people around the world that is rooting for her too. She loved the music I brought to her. I was also able to feed her lunch today too. 2 hours of very quality time together.

Nearly bedtime as an early start tomorrow.. I will catch up later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.