Kentboy

By Kentboy

Strawberry!

Not the most photogenic but I saw this with other strawberries and instead of saying err, here was today's Blip.  Originally it was attached to another strawberry as you can see by the red.  However, it came away when touched.  A macro opportunity as the weather is poor today-rain on and off and dark.  A stay in day.  Well it would be if I didn't have an appointment for BP and bloods.  The nurse found it hard to find a vein and suggested I come back which I did at lunchtime and another nurse managed to find a vein and the blood was given.  In the meantime my medication was changed, but the prescription hadn't arrived at my nominated pharmacy, so ring to see if it's there and then out to collect it.  Oh, and it's still raining.  Flu jab tomorrow-couldn't be given today as that nurse was off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.