Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Charlie

watching :)

She's so funny sometimes!

Couple of outtakes in extras...

Its been a very dark and dismal day here, with gales, but no rain so far...  I am hoping I can walk to small group tonight without getting wet!

Thanks for all your comments yesterday.  Apparently speaking, reading and writing in Welsh is not essential, so I'm being put forward.  I just have to write a covering letter - which I don't find easy, but will do.  The deadline for that is Thursday morning, and the shortlisting will take place 28/29 September.  We'll see if me not speaking Welsh is a problem then!!

And I have just had a response from Oxford City Council Environmental Manager who is going to make an unannounced visit!!! He mentioned that these toilets are also used by catering staff from the retail units which makes it doubly serious!!!!

As I said, I'm out tonight, so commenting will be rather light.

Just going to check on my roast chicken for dinner :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.