Shutterup

By Shutterup

Confused?

When I say I don't know whether it is Christmas or Easter..it isn't surprising!!!  My husband went in to work today and was presented with his Easter Egg which had been kept in a secure cupboard waiting for him to go in to work!!  I must say it tastes delicious.. but.. how absurd!  't 
I think I have almost recovered from the pack up and journey south.. that drive doesn't get any easier (or shorter!)  The car had its first oil change today and passed all other inspections so that was good.. other than that it has been a very blustery and wet kind of day.
A replacement (upgrade) phone has been bought (he had half an hour to kill in the metropolis).. now he just needs to get the old and the new to talk to each other.. it is a new era!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.