l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

I'm back(:

Well, today I woke up at about nine to a text message. At least it was a good one(:

I made a deal with myself that as soon as Summer Break started I was going to run and run and run and lose weight. And holy Jesus I am proud of myself. I actually started running! On June 12th, the day school ended, I got on that tredmill and ran a mile. So far I have run that day, yesterday, and today. Each day I have been running a mile but I know for a fact that I will be running way more than just a mile by the end of the Summer.

So I woke up, ran, and then read my book. I have been hanging out a lot outside so I decided to take a couple of pictures of my backyard roses. These are just some of them. Aren't they B E A U T I F U L .<3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.