Marsupium Photography

By magi

closed

WFH. I had to see the builders this afternoon to discuss what still needs to be done. They reckon they will be finished tomorrow. Let's see. At work I struggled getting my head around metaprogramming. I know exactly what I want, I am sure I have done something similar in the past but I can't quite express it correctly. The search engine doesn't help really. Too many pages with very basic info turning up. They are presumably part of some SEO scheme. I am pretty sure that searching has become less fruitful in the last year or so. Went for a walk after work and came along another lovely derelict house. Last time I had a look at it, a lady told me the owner still lives there but can't afford to do it up and doesn't want to sell. A tricky situation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.