PottersinDubai

By PottersinDubai

Day 9: Proud

Day 9 of the Challenge

Very proud fellow today.
All of our kit has now arrived for the trek, I feel very privileged to have received so much support from Mrs P, our friends, my company and North face who have just sponsored us.

As a result of receiving all of this pretty awesome free gear, Im feeling very proud in myself that I managed to convince people my team and I and our chosen charity (The Hanne Howard fund) were worth sponsoring, and proud of the guys for stepping up to the challenge

Now this is where the nerves kick in and I have to get to the top!
For anyone who has seen the link yet, the training blog is here

The other challengers for this month Blip challenge are:
Other challengers
Everyday Something
Abu Dhabi Andrew
theDubaiButlers
the Sandpit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.