Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Radical Yellow

As in radiator, flipped on its side.

Sorted my record collection out today, well most of it. It turns out much of my vinyl has been mixed up a bit thanks to Tuttle Jnr "borrowing" them over the last two years or so. Nice going through some tunes that I almost forgot I had, notably the stuff I used to listen during my student days. Thankfully, it seems as though he hasn't taken any of them to University with him. We'll see for sure on Saturday when we pay a visit (for forgotten items and a food shop at the local Aldi).

One more day left for my hernia operation recovery. All seems to be going according to plan. Still not running just yet, but I am looking forward to returning to work on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.