BS

By BS

Cash

I suppose the strange thing about life is that with something you never give notice to, is that when it grabs your attention it comes from a variety of sources. When I blipped Cash is King I did it from a sort of conspiritorial view. I started thinking of it more after that. I usually pay by card when I get something, before you would ask for the price before you buy and then decide. With Visa card you just scan it and then check it later. I think the worst thing you can ever sign up for are Direct Debits. They just massage up the prices when the contract expires without you noticing. I have decided to get back on the pay it by cash line. No bankers fees and you know what you get and what you are paying before you make a payment. I was talking to someone recently and they said they make at least two payments each week in cash. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.