J0shua

By J0shua

Have you quit yet?

I can't quit smoking. Its just addictive, its relaxing and fun. I don't hurt anyone so I don't understand why everyone says I must quit; its not even bad for my health.

No I don't smoke cigarettes, in fact I rather hate them, yes hate is a strong word, but its not strong enough to express my feelings, I'd need a profane expletive in there too.

only took a handful of smoke photos threw them into Photoshop elements and cut, sliced, leveled, brushed, spot healed, diced, layered, transformed, rotated, flipped, gradient-ented-ed, coloured and merged into this contraption of a thing.... this was my 4th variant of manipulations. I'm never happy with the result I get; always want more, or less, or this or that.

It appears Adobe have finally announced the release of Lightroom 5, whoo hoo, loved the beta can't wait to get into final version, This Beta has been surprisingly reliable and stable.

bring it on in largeness

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.