bags under--and over---my eyes!

Seems like my worst fears of yesterday are manifesting themselves!

Having been given early warning by the met men of the impending demise of British Summer Time on Tuesday,worked all day in my jungle garden before the rain appears.
Then came inside and made a stab at catching up with your blips (takes rather longer than expected) till 1-30 am........thinking that would send me to zzzzzzzzz till a respectable hour of late morning!

At 5-36 I wake up!
Go to the loo!
Back under the welcoming duvet!

At 7-14 I finally realise that no amount of counting sheep is going to bring back the zzzzzzzzzzzz, so get up; shower,have breakfast,bung the washing in the machine,get this blip out of the way, and am about to head back out into the garden!

What is happening to me? Getting up at unsocial hours is bad enough; but multitasking ???
I know this big C hormone treatment has side effects,but this is too much!

A night of mayhem is called for , before Calvanism worms its way into my soul!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.