snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Back to Reality...

Now to get back to routine...
But first up I have a CT scan of my right Kidney to get done...
Before I went away I had an Ultrasound done on my Urine track... The results came back while I was away so I did a telehealth appointment with my GP and that's fine but the lady found a lump on my kidney that they and my GP want further investigation because they don't know what it is...
My GP wanted it done ASAP when I got back, so I got onto it while I was away and booked an appointment straight away for Thursday morning...
I arrived early and I'm glad they took me in early because it took way longer than planned...
Guy went to put a cannula in and the vein collapsed so blood everywhere, then they had to get the Dr there to put one in using a Ultrasound to make sure it was a good vein... Even he had some issues and more blood everywhere but it was in and back I went to the CT room... I did well and they got all the images they required and my GP will have my results on Monday went he returns from a weeks holiday... So he'll let me know if he needs to see me before the appointment I've got booked for Wednesday morning...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.