Number147

By Number147

Thursday

This morning's walk was fairly warm.

When I got home, I prepped tomorrow's lunch. One of the ladies is gluten free so I made everything gluten free to be sure. I just need to it  warm up in the top oven that works and also cook g/f sausages. Pudding is chocolate cake, peaches and icecream. They've increased the budget to £2 per person but my meal is £1.60 per person. I'm more than happy to let the local council inspect my domestic kitchen. It's far more hygienic than the kitchen provided. I've done the required level 2 food hygiene certificate and know, should my domestic kitchen be inspected, they have to give 28 days notice.

This afternoon we took Marvin out as Lucy's dog walker has covid. A walk new to us and lots of sunflower fields readily reached.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.