Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Multi- floral Monday.

I was up bright and early thanks to Arthur miaowing for an early second breakfast.
Paul feeds him at 6am before setting off for work, and then Arthur waits for Maria and me to pamper him.
As it is revision week, and Maria is not in college till Thursday we would not be up this early by choice.
So I made my coffee, it has to be Gold Blend as this is our favourite, with some Spelt Flakes from One Planet shop.
It is usually Quaker oats for breakfast, honey, sunflower seeds and fruit but this morning I was tired and Maria is sleeping in after her six mile cycle ride yesterday.
Watched a bit of Lorraine,then delivered the morning newspapers.
I visited my friend Anita and I may be going back to mow her lawn at some stage this week. It has a host of golden buttercups growing in the centre!
I went around capturing many beautiful flowering plants but these four I loved the best. Not sure what the top right flower is, any help would be gladly received! Happy Monday fellow blippers. Hope the sun shines for you.
Enjoy a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.