BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Breadfast .......

 .............. (see what I did there?) goodies - and this (and the extra) is just a very small selection of what is available.

Where's BikerBear Now??  (WBBN??)

Day Eight.

I had to take some photos as I was secreting food for the beach dogs in my bag and I had to look as though I was doing something else - so out came the camera!!!

After breakfast a walk down to the beach where the dogs come running - started with four the first day - now up to eight.   

Five of them sit, two are grabbers (with sharpish teeth!), two of them have the gentlest mouths and one is very nervous and won't come near enough to feed by hand - so that one has to eat sandy sliced meats and cheese after I have thrown them to him.
Today they sat in a circle round me and I was able to feed each in turn (except ShyBoy) - they seemed to understand they would each get at least three "somethings" and actually waited patiently - well, fairly patiently!!

One is a really big lad and he leans against me (just like Whisper does) and it melts my heart.     I'm sure if I lived here I would have a garden full of dogs waiting for breakfast and evening meals!!!   :o))

~ Anni ~

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.